1801 Hwy 9 West | Longs, SC 29568

Customer Reviews

Purchased my first new RV from these folks - 2022 Vibe 26RK. I really could not have asked for a better experience! Pat and Chris were extremely helpful, very nice in depth walk around of the RV I purchased. Sight unseen and delivered to me at an amazing price! If you’re in the market, look no further! I will definitely be a repeat customer at this dealership, thanks again guys!

B. Scott - 3/26/2022
Salesperson: Pat & Chris
Unit Description: 2022 Vibe 26RK

Extremely grateful to the whole staff here, but specifically to Christopher and Scott for their dedication to getting us exactly what we were after. Definitely worth the drive! The great reviews really sealed the deal for me! LOVE the camper and the description of the camper was perfect, Scott was thorough even past the end of the sale - checking to make sure we made it home safe. Would recommend this place to anyone who is in the market for a NEW/used camper! The non corporate feel to this place was just an added bonus. Thank y’all so much!

R. Tinsley - 3/23/2022
Salesperson: Scott

We recently traded for a new Coachman Northern Spirit. The staff was very friendly, no pressure. Our Salesman (Scott), Finance (Chris) were great to work with via phone (and in person). We saved $$$ by dealing with these fine people. Great pricing on the new unit, fair trade-in price on our unit. The technicians did a excellent walk through and setting the unit up with my tow vehicle. The lady that did the final clean up had the unit totally spotless. The office staff excellent. In all it was worth a 4.5 hr drive to the dealership and a 4.5 hr drive back home. Thanks to everyone at Recreation USA for making this a great experience.

M. Morris - 3/5/2022
Salesperson: Scott & Chris
Unit Description: Coachman Northern Spirit

Super happy with this RV dealer. They take the time to see what it is you're after without trying to force you into a sale or an upsale. Knowledgeable and friendly.

B. Bucholzer - 1/18/2022

Fantastic dealer! I left CW unhappy and came to Recreation USA based on the ratings I saw here. Asked for Pat by name, and was not disappointed. He's got outstanding customer service, doesn't pressure you, and shows you all the best options for your needs. No need to haggle the price, because it was better than CWs. The sales process was great, the walkthrough was great, and I highly recommend these guys! As a new 5th wheel owner, I drove away with the knowledge I needed to set up and break down the camper. Thanks for a great experience!

Steve. C - 1/7/2022

We recently went to a local RV show, looking to upgrade our travel trailer to a 5th wheel. We meet a great group of folks from RecreationUSA. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful walking us through the whole process and we got a great deal as well. We want to thank Jonathan, Pat, Chris, Lori and everyone else who helped make this a fantastic experience. With out a doubt, we would recommend RecreationUSA to anyone. From us they received a FIVE STAR rating. Thanks to y’all Rick & Dianne

Dianne - 10/23/2021

We purchased our first RV at one of the big dealership's in Myrtle Beach last summer and the entire experience was a circus. We decided to upgrade and go a little bigger recently. We saw a 2019 that we liked on the Recreation USA Website. The sales guy Pat was great to deal with. The two young service technicians Brad and Donald were first class. When an issue was discovered with the RV that we were trading the General Manager (Didn't get his name) told us that he was still going to honor the deal we had negotiated. From now on this is the place where I will take my business. It may not look fancy from the road driving by but my experience with Recreation USA was first class. We have now done our first big whirlwind trip with the camper and love everything about it.

D. Keen - 9/25/2021
Salesperson: Pat

This is a great place to buy your recreation vehicle from. The entire staff is nice, helpful, and really care about the customer. My wife and I just purchased a camper here and the process went quickly and smoothe. They will ensure you have everything you need and if you are new to campers they will ensure that you are educated on operation and care of the product. Definitely recommend.

RJ Lane - 7/16/2021

I could go into detail, but I will try to be concise. My husband and I are on our second camper from Recreation USA. Everything good that has been written by other people is absolutely true. Every person that has been mentioned in a positive way deserves those comments. We have experienced the same good feelings, nice people and just like all the others, we feel like part of the family!!!!!..................We hope to be valued customers who can tell others that this is a great place before, during and after purchase.......

S. Meacher - 3/18/2021

Just purchased our first camper. After shopping around and looking at several other dealers we found Recreation USA. My wife and I searched their inventory and found 3 campers that really caught our eye. We stopped and started looking at the first one on our list. While looking inside we were greeted by Scott. He was very helpful and informative. He gladly showed us the campers that were on our list. After looking at the campers we decided on one and went with it. Chris was very helpful with the financing side of things and got us where we wanted to be. Had our final walk thru and demonstration of how to set it up this afternoon. Everything was perfect and it was delivered to us same day. Looking forward to beginning our camping venture and making memories. Thank you all very much. Highly recommend this place if you’re in the market for a camper. Like

J. Bagwell - 3/2/2021
Salesperson: Chris

It took us several visits and many hours touring campers before we were sure what we wanted. Pat was patient, knowledgable and never pressured us. Once we decided to buy the rest of the staff is just as exceptional.

D. Van - 3/28/2020
loading spinner